Our Team

Our Team

&orderBy=last_name&leadership_group=Our Team
READ BIO

Rebecca Afshar

LEED®

Campus Planner

rafshar@credohighered.com
(920) 593-2170
READ BIO

Dave Burke

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Solutions

dburke@credohighered.com
(336) 447-2901
READ BIO

Trudi Cary

Office Manager / Owner

tcary@credohighered.com
(336) 603-6028
READ BIO

Laura Fabry

Office Manager

lfabry@credohighered.com
(920) 593-2166
READ BIO

Jacek Flejsierowicz

AIA, SARP

Project Designer / Architect

jacek@credohighered.com
(920) 278-7035
READ BIO

Roland Sharpe Flores

NCARB

Project Designer / Architect

rflores@credohighered.com
(920) 278-7035
READ BIO

Brian Ford

Strategy Consultant

bford@credohighered.com
(336) 603-6013
READ BIO

Amy Galbraith

Enrollment Consultant

agalbraith@credohighered.com
(336) 603-6010
READ BIO

D’andre Hardy

Project Manager for Student Success

dhardy@credohighered.com
(336) 603-6036
READ BIO

Susan Holt

Executive Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer

sholt@credohighered.com
(336) 603-6025
READ BIO

Paul Janssen

AIA

Senior Project Manager

pjanssen@credohighered.com
(920) 278-7036
READ BIO

Ryan Krier

Visual Communications Specialist

rkrier@credohighered.com
(920) 593-2163
READ BIO

Will Lee

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Solutions

wlee@credohighered.com
(336) 603-6030
READ BIO

Wade Mcintyre

Market Research Analyst

wmcintyre@credohighered.com
(336) 603-6031
READ BIO

Steve Morley

Director of Campus Planning

smorley@credohighered.com
(336) 603-6021
READ BIO

Jim Olson

Project Coordinator

jolson@credohighered.com
(920) 593-2161
READ BIO

Dan Pecor

Project Coordinator

dpecor@credohighered.com
(920) 883-9616
READ BIO

Sarah Reese

IIDA, LEED® AP ID+C

Interior Designer / Planner

sreese@credohighered.com
(920) 593-2174
READ BIO

Dean Rodeheaver

Ph.D.

Senior Campus Planner

drodeheaver@credohighered.com
(920) 489-3090
READ BIO

Dawn Rolling

AIA, NCARB,LEED® AP

Director of Design

drolling@credohighered.com
(920) 593-2165
READ BIO

Catherine Rumley

Marketing and Events Manager

crumley@credohighered.com
(336) 603-6015
READ BIO

Anna Scott Pulliam

Business Development Consultant & Project Manager

apulliam@credohighered.com
(336) 603-6012
READ BIO

Kevin Sohl

AIA, NCARB

Project Architect

ksohl@credohighered.com
(920) 593-2171
READ BIO

Joanne Soliday

Co-Founder / Senior Affiliate

jsoliday@credohighered.com
(336) 585-1044
READ BIO

Amy Swalbach

Campus Planner

aschwalbach@credohighered.com
(920) 593-2168
READ BIO

Matt Trainum

Ed.D.

Senior Consultant for Strategy

mtrainum@credohighered.com
(336) 603-6042
READ BIO

Leah VanLandingham

Client Services Coordinator

LVanLandingham@credohighered.com
(336) 603-6020
READ BIO

Kate Vigneau

Designer / Campus Planner

kvigneau@credohighered.com
(920) 593-2167